Where is my love?

30 Mar

Buongiorno ragazze, qui da noi sembra ritornato l’inverno non so da voi. Comunque postiamo le foto dell’outfit che Chiara ieri indossava. Spero vi piacciano. Un Bacio A e C

Hello girls, here we seem to back the winter I do not know you. However, we’ll post the photos dell’outfit that Chiara was wearing yesterday. I hope you enjoy them. A Kiss A and C

Coat: Stradivarius
Jacket: H & M
T-shirt: Stradivarius
Jeans: Stradivarius

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

9 Risposte to “Where is my love?”

  1. free classified aprile 9, 2013 a 1:34 am #

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an
    e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  2. free advertising aprile 9, 2013 a 10:38 am #

    Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  3. first wedding anniversary gifts aprile 9, 2013 a 10:09 pm #

    I love it when folks come together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  4. american classified aprile 9, 2013 a 10:44 pm #

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you are talking
    approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =).
    We may have a hyperlink exchange contract among us

  5. advertisement aprile 10, 2013 a 1:46 am #

    If you desire to take a great deal from this piece
    of writing then you have to apply these techniques to your won weblog.

  6. Nicholas aprile 10, 2013 a 4:37 am #

    Simply wish to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness to your post is simply great and that
    i could think you are an expert in this subject. Well along with your permission
    allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with coming near near post.
    Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

  7. celine handbags aprile 20, 2013 a 1:18 pm #

    I visited several sites however the audio quality for audio songs present
    at this web site is truly marvelous.

Lascia un commento

